Friend to GFM and one of our faves Miss Special is back on the airwaves with a new podcast that just debuted this past weekend! Make sure to get the goods by pressing play and check out the playlist after the jump.

Track list:

Audimatic- “Tuna Fish Rap”
Ruby Ibarra- “Game Up”
Dag Savage ft. Fashawn & Blu- “Growing Pains”
Nameless & Nametag- “Buggin”
The Bar- “Lookin’ Up”
Koncept ft. Haz Solo & I Sheik- “Gassin”
Thurz ft. Jarell Perry- “Keep Livin”
Konkwest ft. Tellapath (Prod. by Ambiguous Sounds)- “Relax”
Quelle- “Rappin Ass”
Rocky Rivera- “La Madrina”
Kooley High x Clear Soul Forces- “Freq Freq”
Pac Div- “Can’t Help It”
Red Pill & Hir-o- “Waiting On A Train”
Common x J. Period- “The Next Chapter (Still Love H.E.R)”
GQ- “The Town”
J57 ft. Nitty Scott, MC & DeeJay Element- “Like A Prayer”
Skeme- “Coming 4 Da Money”
Whoarei ft. Chuuwee & Ev4n Holt- “Guillotine”
Hawdwerk- “Mastermind”
Jashua Smith ft. Yellokake- “Hindsight/ More To Love”
DLRN ft. Stevie Nader- “Fear & Loathing”
Rapsody ft. Big Remo- “The Cards”
1-O.A.K.- “Me & You”
SOOSH*E- “Marie’sthy (Dilla Day)”
Jansport J- “Lay You Down”
Nameless- “Mind Mirrors”
Rufio- “Sendithuu”
Jonathan Lowell- “The Abyss (Still Falling)”
Beats4Clothes- “All I Know”
maticulous- “colors with cuts”
Jon Reyes- “Tatloisalima”
Haz Solo- “Fill HER Up”
The Foreign Exchange- “So What If It Is”