Silent Night Cover Art 600 x600

Reader’s here of late know that there’s plenty in store for Brandon Williams in ’14. Brandon has chosen to close out the year with this great rendition of a personal favorite featuring the exquisite piano work of Allyn Johnson.

I could not think of a better way to harken what’s to come in the months and years ahead. Press play and make sure you add this one as well to the collection.

Produced & Arranged by: Brandon Williams
Piano: Allyn Johnson
Keyboards: Brandon Williams
Live Drums: Brandon Williams
Bass: Brandon Williams
Acoustic Guitar: Brandon Williams
Mixing & Mastering: Brandon Williams

Ivan Orr is a multi-instrumentalist, composer, performer, and writer. A native of Charlottesville, Virginia Ivan was involved with the forming and nascent days of The Music Resource Center as its first Program Director. A graduate of Virginia Commonwealth University’s Department of Music, Ivan currently resides in Richmond, VA where he maintains an active performance and production schedule while serving as the Music Editor for Grown Folks Music, a position he has held since 2010.