This is the new media on many, many levels!

The Cross Country Collective(Todd Kelley “The Big La”-Drum Programming, Doug Ramsay “Fresh”-Lead Guitar, Trel Robinson “Fave”-Keyboards) create and collaborate while residing on three different coasts via cloud storage and instant messaging. Inspired by the work of The Foreign Exchange who began their musical sojourn in a similar fashion, C3 has put together a cover of “Don’t Wait” which is a tune from The Foreign Exchange’s latest Authenticity.

“Don’t Wait” is a bonus track from C3’s latest collection of tunes Contempojazzsoulhop. The music is a available as a free download and you can checkout a full preview below. Here is a link to the direct download.