My Home Page
Like Me on Facebook
Follow Me on Twitter

Accelerated Awakening – Removing the Resistance That Holds Us Back

Neo Soul Mixtape Tracklist
Robert Glasper Experiment – Afro Blue Ft. Erykah Badu
Rasheeda Ali – Spirit Light
Tracy Cruz – Let’s Go Back (feat. Allen Ross)
Jill Scott – Golden (Zo! Remix)
Reel People – Golden Lady Ft. Tony Momrelle
Reflection Eternal feat Bahamadia – Chaos (Lxa-Rmx part1)
Applejac – Brewin’
Vick Lavender – Revolution
Los Charly’s Orchestra – Music For The Soul
Down to the Bone – The Zodiac
Jay Dee; Frank N Dank – Pause (Salah Ananse Remix)
Slakah The Beatchild – Enjoy Ya Self V2 (Feat. Drake)
Q-Tip – For The Nasty (CASAMENA Kitchen Remix)
Raheem DeVaughn – The Greatness Ft. Wale
Anthony David – Something About You
Marco Polo – Relax (feat. J Davey) (Bonus)
DJ Center – Yes! feat Zaki Ibrahim (J.Rawls Remix)

Play in new window
Listen on Soundcloud
Listen on Mixcloud

Deep House Mixtape Tracklist
Alton Miller – Idiofrequencies (manousos remix)
Osunlade – The 8th Chakra
Glenn Underground – The Sabbath (the Beginning)
Jask presents – Music Is My Life (Unreleased Instrumental)
John Crockett – My Shangra La (Main)
Marcelo Cruz, Justin Imperiale – Space In Time (Justin Imperiale Remix)
Lemon & Herb feat. Moonchild – Velani (Main Vocal Mix)
Marvin K – Sweet Words Of Soul EP (60 Hertz Project)
Saud Al Bloushi – Remy Nights (original mix)
The Rurals – Ocean
Sol4orce – Green Light Feat Sheree Hicks (vocal mix)
Glenn Underground – You Are Love Feat. Consuela Ivy

Play in new window
Listen on Soundcloud
Listen on Mixcloud

Ivan Orr is a multi-instrumentalist, composer, performer, and writer. A native of Charlottesville, Virginia Ivan was involved with the forming and nascent days of The Music Resource Center as its first Program Director. A graduate of Virginia Commonwealth University’s Department of Music, Ivan currently resides in Richmond, VA where he maintains an active performance and production schedule while serving as the Music Editor for Grown Folks Music, a position he has held since 2010.