Time to get your weekend going with a great mix from none other than DJ Phaze… classic Stevie for your weekend ride out. Peep the playlist after the player.

DJ Phaze – GFM Stevie Wonder Mix by GrownFolksMusic

Rocket Love
Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away
My Cherie Amour
Bird Of Beauty
I Was Made to Love Her
I Love Every Little Thing About You – Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta
Galaxy Paradise
Music Talk
One Of A Kind
I Ain’t Gonna Stand for It
Smile Please
Dark ‘n’ Lovely
A Place in the Sun
Another Star
As if You Read My Mind