A nice treat from the good folks at Quality Time Online flipping the script and showcasing the producers. Check it out and enjoy!

For once we would like to shine the lights on the creative teams behind the scenes, rather than the Artist. So we’ve challenged several very talented Dutch producers to do a remix of a soulful wellknown track. The outcome is ‘I MADE IT [The Producers EP]’!

Download here.

Tracklist ‘I MADE IT [The Producers EP]’
01. D’Angelo – Brown Sugar (DJ Vindictiv remix)
02. The Roots ft Musiq Soulchild – Break You Off (TNM remix)
03. Aaliyah – Rock The Boat (THEprinceOFbeatz remix)
04. Bilal ft Jadakiss & Dr.Dre – Fast Lane (No Sense remix)
05. D’Angelo – Devil’s Pie (D-Felic’s Broken refix)
06. A Tribe Called Quest ft Faith Evans – Stressed Out (STW remix)
07. Smokey Robinson – Cruisin’ (The Electric Soul remix)
08. Aaliyah – Never Givin’ Up (Manga’s Goodsoul remix)

More info about the producers:
DJ Vindictive: www.fremdtunes.com | www.soundcloud.com/djvindictivmusic
The Next Movement: http://www.controversemusic.com
THEprinceOFbeatz: www.theprinceofbeatz.bandcamp.com
STW: www.theq4.com
D-Felic: www.d-felic.com
Samuel Kareem: www.samuelkareem.com
Soultrippin : www.soultrippin.nl
DJ Manga: www.djmanga.nl